Patient Reviews

powered_by_google Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Love that it's not a wimpy treatment. Dr. Stover and staff really put forth the effort to get results. I never feel rushed and their treatment modalities work wonders.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Mary Currie
    12/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Dr. Stover and his staff are awesome! My family has been going for years. While my first visit was due to an injury, he got me back on my feet very quick, and now I continue regularly to maintain better health. I have never felt better!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Ginny Short
    8/21/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Dr Stover is the best chiropractor I have even been to. He helped me through numerous injuries and got me back on the field in half the time. I’ve never met anyone else even close to same league as Doc Stover. I recommend him to all my friends, family, and anyone that wants to live their best life.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness BIG Insurance Group
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Otto
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  I suffered a lower back injury while deadlifting and remained in pain for several days until I decided to get help. Within the first few adjustments Dr. Stover and his kind staff relieved my pain and set me on the path to recovery. I have since become much stronger and more stable due to the corrective exercises they provided me and would highly recommend their services to anyone, athlete or not.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Michael Davis
    2/21/2019

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  I am 22, been going to Dr. Stover since I was in high school. Always been active, played golf and lacrosse in college, severally injured my back. No doctor or chiropractor has as much knowledge as Dr. Stover does on the back. Very thankful to have found him. The amount of pain I was in before seeing him compared to now is night and day. Recommend Stover Chiropractic to anyone in the Forsyth County area!!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Samantha Metzger
    8/09/2018

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    user_60_square Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Mary C.
    12/10/2018

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    120s Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Matt A.
    3/21/2017