Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    5 star review  Dr Stover and staff are fantastic! Due to an auto accident injury I visited Dr Stover hoping for some relief from the pain, and he delivered. He and staff are very understanding and compassionate, and only adjusted me to the level I was comfortable with while providing enough relief that I could function at work and be adjusted fully the next day if needed. Highly recommended!

    thumb elaine serecky
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  I can’t say enough about Doc, Sam and the entire team at Stover. I came to him about a year ago with headaches and pain throughout my back and neck. Today my pain level has dropped considerably and most of the time I have very little pain now. I look forward to my now biweekly visit and getting adjusted by Doc, flexibiliry exercise from Sam and a nice deep tissue massage from one of the great masseuses at Stover. Thank you for all you have done to relieve my headaches and discomfort. You are awesome.

    thumb Scott Gaba
    9/28/2018

    5 star review  I am describing my experience at Stover Chiropractic as a life changing. I had a really bad lower back pain caused by herniated disc and unevenness in my walk by wearing a walking cast. After few adjustments I was able to finally walk straight and get back to my normal routine. Dr. Stover was able to explain to me where the problem was in my back and how he was going to manipulated back in place. I felt very comfortable knowing that he knew what to do. Don't wait any longer, no need to be in pain, Dr. Stover will be able to help you.

    thumb Graciela Rosario
    3/29/2017

    5 star review  Love this place...VERY HOMEY, friendly staff, great Massages, Dr. is excellent in getting me back in shape. SSOO HAPPY to have found this place.

    thumb judi chuck
    1/28/2021

    5 star review  The best place you can go to. I’m the world 🤗

    thumb Kanners World
    3/07/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Stover and his team are the best of the best. Every single appointment I am amazed by their timeliness, courtesy, and expertise. I will always go to them for my chiropractic needs.

    thumb Rafael Pellerano
    11/13/2017

      I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

    It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

    Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

    Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

    thumb P B.
    2/10/2020

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Nan J.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017