Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    5 star review  Carpal Tunnel fixed! Do not have carpal tunnel surgery until you first see Dr Stover. I already had it on my right hand and regret that because he has fixed it on my left hand with no surgery. I still need to do the stretches, but the numbness is gone!! Let him work with you first before you consent to surgery! It worked for me.

    thumb Mary Madden
    3/19/2019

    4 star review  The staff makes you feel at home the moment you walk into the wellness center. The receptionist, is a delightful lady. Doctor Stover listened to my concerns, and the adjustments have been right on target. I look forward to my appointments.

    thumb Sharon Liz Santini
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Stover saw me for a hurt tail bone. I’m only 14 so have never been to a chiropractor before. After the adjustment I felt a lot better. I was kind of scared but he made me feel comfortable. Now I tell my friends to go see Dr. Stover if they are in pain.

    thumb ALEX CORMIER
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  I had lower back/hip pain for months that would always linger and keep me from working out and doing sports. We decided to go to the chiropractor and check out what was wrong. I've gone through about two months of his band workouts that has not only solved the issue, but improved my athleticism overall.

    thumb Matthew Arundale
    3/13/2020

    5 star review  Great service at a great price. Over time not only have I gone there but I have friends and family that go there. It’s great how you can go in sore and come out relaxed and feeling so much better.

    thumb Michael Redd
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  Pleasant great service, attentive to your needs. Wellbeing and overall care all in one place. If you can get a healthy lifestyle massage from Dr. Stover it will be one of the best, aware of health issues and corrective measures to make you be in your best alignment.

    thumb Lisa Decker
    9/11/2018

      I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

    It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

    Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

    Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

    thumb P B.
    2/10/2020

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Nan J.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017