Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    review rating 5  Love that it's not a wimpy treatment. Dr. Stover and staff really put forth the effort to get results. I never feel rushed and their treatment modalities work wonders.

    thumb Mary Currie
    12/10/2018

    review rating 5  Very warm and friendly staff. Dr Stover is always very pleasant. Always come out refreshed after an adjustment session. Definitely recommend them!

    thumb Fanny Noriega
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Best chiropractor this side of heaven. I have been educated, supported, encouraged and healed over the course of of 15 years. Well worth the investment of travel time and $.

    thumb Jemeka W
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  I am 22, been going to Dr. Stover since I was in high school. Always been active, played golf and lacrosse in college, severally injured my back. No doctor or chiropractor has as much knowledge as Dr. Stover does on the back. Very thankful to have found him. The amount of pain I was in before seeing him compared to now is night and day. Recommend Stover Chiropractic to anyone in the Forsyth County area!!

    thumb Samantha Metzger
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I prefer the style Dr. Stover uses, its less abrasive than other chiropractors. I am hesitant of "popping and cracking." He uses nomadic tables which I had never seen before. Dr. Stover listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable before adjusting my back. I like going to Stover Sports Injury and Chiropractic Wellness because I get a whole body treatment - adjustment, physical therapy, and massage. I recommend this office for anyone in pain that wants real results. Good people at this place!

    thumb Sasha Yenerall
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover was my first chiropractic experience- had numbness in hands and arm- thought it was carpal tunnel- immediate relief after 1st adjustment!!! The entire staff is amazing! Maggie, Sam and all of the massage therapists are truly concerned with providing best care possible for you! I’ve been a patient for a couple of years now to maintain and take care of incidental needs. My husband is seen there too by Dr. Ken- I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!!- Pam Paolucci

    thumb p preston
    6/30/2019

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Mary C.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017