Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    review rating 5  I had lower back/hip pain for months that would always linger and keep me from working out and doing sports. We decided to go to the chiropractor and check out what was wrong. I've gone through about two months of his band workouts that has not only solved the issue, but improved my athleticism overall.

    thumb Matthew Arundale
    3/13/2020

    review rating 5  Love that it's not a wimpy treatment. Dr. Stover and staff really put forth the effort to get results. I never feel rushed and their treatment modalities work wonders.

    thumb Mary Currie
    12/10/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover has an intuitive knack for knowing how to adjust my back, which has allowed me to walk and accomplish daily routines without pain. If you are in pain you know that is life-changing! I would recommend him and his wonderful team to anyone looking for non-surgical help. Worth every dollar!!!

    thumb Judi Collins
    2/02/2020

    review rating 5  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Otto
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover truly cares and goes above and beyond to make a difference in people’s health. We went from monthly ear infections to ZERO!!! Thank you Dr. Stover!

    thumb Deena Wilson
    3/31/2020

    review rating 5  Can't say enough good things about Dr.Stover and his staff. Due to his amazing work, I avoided surgery due to my sciatica issue ( his chiropractic work, physical therapy and massages that his office offers)got me well. And than about a month later I was injured in a rear-end collusion (I had a bad whiplash injury ) I went to him to see if he could help with my chronic pain in my neck, shoulders and head. It's taken a couple months to get me where I'm at now with very little pain and I'm seeing him until it's completely gone. He has kept me from having to be given injections in my neck and shoulders (the specialist wanted to give) with his adjustments, physical therapy and massages I'm once again amazed at his and his staffs work. So glad I have him!!!

    thumb Margie Samples
    3/11/2019

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017

      I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

    It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

    Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

    Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

    thumb P B.
    2/10/2020

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Nan J.
    12/10/2018