Patient Reviews2018-06-20T18:59:57+00:00

Patient Reviews

powered_by_google Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Dr. Stover and his staff are awesome! My family has been going for years. While my first visit was due to an injury, he got me back on my feet very quick, and now I continue regularly to maintain better health. I have never felt better!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Ginny Short
    8/21/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Dr Stover and staff are fantastic! Due to an auto accident injury I visited Dr Stover hoping for some relief from the pain, and he delivered. He and staff are very understanding and compassionate, and only adjusted me to the level I was comfortable with while providing enough relief that I could function at work and be adjusted fully the next day if needed. Highly recommended!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness elaine serecky
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Completely changed my life! My back was causing me so much pain I could not bare it! With help from Dr. STOVER I have been pain free for years now.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Sara McCullough
    1/15/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Otto
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Dr. Stover has been helping me get healthy since 2003...and taught me how to continue staying in great health the rest of my life..

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Lynda Brown
    4/17/2017

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  I am 22, been going to Dr. Stover since I was in high school. Always been active, played golf and lacrosse in college, severally injured my back. No doctor or chiropractor has as much knowledge as Dr. Stover does on the back. Very thankful to have found him. The amount of pain I was in before seeing him compared to now is night and day. Recommend Stover Chiropractic to anyone in the Forsyth County area!!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Samantha Metzger
    8/09/2018

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Dr. Stover is awesome! I have been a patient since 2007 and I can say without a doubt the best chiropractor I have ever had. I now live in San Diego, ca and I make it a point to see him every time I come home! He takes great care of his patients. Absolutely love this place and Dr. Stover! Wish all chiropractors were more like him.

    user_60_square Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Jessie T.
    8/10/2018

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    120s Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Matt A.
    3/21/2017

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Look no further, call Dr. Stover. He and his staff are the best!
    I had just moved to the area and was experiencing severe pain in my lower back. No-one in the area was able to see me until the following day, then I came upon Dr. Stover, who told me to come right over.
    Dr Stover and his staff are fabulous, the adjustments, the physical therapy and the deep tissue massages have made me feel 100% better, and have given me more flexibility than I've felt in years, even my migraines have disappeared.

    user_60_square Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Christine S.
    8/12/2018