Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    5 star review  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Otto
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Stover truly cares and goes above and beyond to make a difference in people’s health. We went from monthly ear infections to ZERO!!! Thank you Dr. Stover!

    thumb Deena Wilson
    3/31/2020

    4 star review  The staff makes you feel at home the moment you walk into the wellness center. The receptionist, is a delightful lady. Doctor Stover listened to my concerns, and the adjustments have been right on target. I look forward to my appointments.

    thumb Sharon Liz Santini
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Stover has been helping me get healthy since 2003...and taught me how to continue staying in great health the rest of my life..

    thumb Lynda Brown
    4/17/2017

    5 star review  I prefer the style Dr. Stover uses, its less abrasive than other chiropractors. I am hesitant of "popping and cracking." He uses nomadic tables which I had never seen before. Dr. Stover listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable before adjusting my back. I like going to Stover Sports Injury and Chiropractic Wellness because I get a whole body treatment - adjustment, physical therapy, and massage. I recommend this office for anyone in pain that wants real results. Good people at this place!

    thumb Sasha Yenerall
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  Pleasant great service, attentive to your needs. Wellbeing and overall care all in one place. If you can get a healthy lifestyle massage from Dr. Stover it will be one of the best, aware of health issues and corrective measures to make you be in your best alignment.

    thumb Lisa Decker
    9/11/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Nan J.
    12/10/2018

      I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

    It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

    Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

    Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

    thumb P B.
    2/10/2020