Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover saw me for a hurt tail bone. I’m only 14 so have never been to a chiropractor before. After the adjustment I felt a lot better. I was kind of scared but he made me feel comfortable. Now I tell my friends to go see Dr. Stover if they are in pain.

    thumb ALEX CORMIER
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  I was injured in a car accident recently, causing significant damage to my spine. Dr Stover and his staff have been remarkable to say the least! It is so convienient to have Physical Therapy and Massage therapy right there on site with the Dr. I highly recommend Stover Sports Injury and Chiropractic, especially for injuries.

    thumb Jerilyn Harder
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Was in a lot of pain and looking for anything to work. Stover was recommended highly so had to try. He is amazing! After a couple of visits the pain is almost gone. Awesome friendly staff and very involved in the community. So glad I started going and will continue to go

    thumb Cade Jensen
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Otto
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Stover and his staff are like family to me, my family and I have known the Cumming office staff for many years. They treat each patient like an individual person with health caring, respect, and kindness. The fact that they know your name when you enter is an added plus! Have recommended and will continue to share with others when needs arise. Cannot say enough nice things about them!

    thumb Sherry Bottorf
    9/30/2019

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend going here. They have helped me with my neck/shoulder nerve pain. I am shocked by how fast I am improving. Their whole team is very friendly and do a great job. I'm very glad I decided to come to Dr. Stover for a second opinion after not getting the results I wanted from another Chiropractor. Sam is great for the exercise therapy. He is very knowledgeable at targeting the areas that you need to work on to improve your posture/build strength.

    thumb Collin Sheets
    6/20/2019

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Mary C.
    12/10/2018