Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    5 star review  I had lower back/hip pain for months that would always linger and keep me from working out and doing sports. We decided to go to the chiropractor and check out what was wrong. I've gone through about two months of his band workouts that has not only solved the issue, but improved my athleticism overall.

    thumb Matthew Arundale
    3/13/2020

    4 star review  The staff makes you feel at home the moment you walk into the wellness center. The receptionist, is a delightful lady. Doctor Stover listened to my concerns, and the adjustments have been right on target. I look forward to my appointments.

    thumb Sharon Liz Santini
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  I prefer the style Dr. Stover uses, its less abrasive than other chiropractors. I am hesitant of "popping and cracking." He uses nomadic tables which I had never seen before. Dr. Stover listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable before adjusting my back. I like going to Stover Sports Injury and Chiropractic Wellness because I get a whole body treatment - adjustment, physical therapy, and massage. I recommend this office for anyone in pain that wants real results. Good people at this place!

    thumb Sasha Yenerall
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  Was in a lot of pain and looking for anything to work. Stover was recommended highly so had to try. He is amazing! After a couple of visits the pain is almost gone. Awesome friendly staff and very involved in the community. So glad I started going and will continue to go

    thumb Cade Jensen
    8/14/2018

    4 star review  The staff makes you feel at home the moment you walk into the wellness center. The receptionist, is a delightful lady. Doctor Stover listened to my concerns, and the adjustments have been right on target. I look forward to my appointments.

    thumb Sharon Liz Santini
    6/21/2019

    5 star review  I suffered a lower back injury while deadlifting and remained in pain for several days until I decided to get help. Within the first few adjustments Dr. Stover and his kind staff relieved my pain and set me on the path to recovery. I have since become much stronger and more stable due to the corrective exercises they provided me and would highly recommend their services to anyone, athlete or not.

    thumb Michael Davis
    2/21/2019

      I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

    It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

    Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

    Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

    thumb P B.
    2/10/2020

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Nan J.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017