Patient Reviews2018-06-20T18:59:57+00:00

Patient Reviews

powered_by_google Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  Dr. Stover took the time to completely diagnose my issues and outline a program of chiropractic care, stretching, and exercise to alleviate all of my issues. Years later I am pain free and couldn't be happier. He is a Doc who really cares about his patients. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Stover!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Chip Curtis
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  Dr. Stover is an excellent chiropractor, he cares about the community and he cares about his patients a great deal.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Nick Crowder
    2/13/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  I was injured in a car accident recently, causing significant damage to my spine. Dr Stover and his staff have been remarkable to say the least! It is so convienient to have Physical Therapy and Massage therapy right there on site with the Dr. I highly recommend Stover Sports Injury and Chiropractic, especially for injuries.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Jerilyn Harder
    8/09/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  Dr Stover is the best chiropractor I have even been to. He helped me through numerous injuries and got me back on the field in half the time. I’ve never met anyone else even close to same league as Doc Stover. I recommend him to all my friends, family, and anyone that wants to live their best life.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury BIG Insurance Group
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  I am 22, been going to Dr. Stover since I was in high school. Always been active, played golf and lacrosse in college, severally injured my back. No doctor or chiropractor has as much knowledge as Dr. Stover does on the back. Very thankful to have found him. The amount of pain I was in before seeing him compared to now is night and day. Recommend Stover Chiropractic to anyone in the Forsyth County area!!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Samantha Metzger
    8/09/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  Doc is great! My entire family sees doc these days. With having sports injuries, it is important that I work with someone that understands how to work in this environment. I started with rehab, but now work with him on a yearly program and haven’t this good in years! If you want the best, Stover is where it is at! Quick, understanding and talented!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Sammy Burch
    8/10/2018

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    120s Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Matt A.
    3/21/2017

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  Look no further, call Dr. Stover. He and his staff are the best!
    I had just moved to the area and was experiencing severe pain in my lower back. No-one in the area was able to see me until the following day, then I came upon Dr. Stover, who told me to come right over.
    Dr Stover and his staff are fabulous, the adjustments, the physical therapy and the deep tissue massages have made me feel 100% better, and have given me more flexibility than I've felt in years, even my migraines have disappeared.

    user_60_square Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Christine S.
    8/12/2018

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury  Dr. Stover is awesome! I have been a patient since 2007 and I can say without a doubt the best chiropractor I have ever had. I now live in San Diego, ca and I make it a point to see him every time I come home! He takes great care of his patients. Absolutely love this place and Dr. Stover! Wish all chiropractors were more like him.

    user_60_square Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury Jessie T.
    8/10/2018