Patient Reviews2018-06-20T18:59:57+00:00

Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    review rating 5  The best place you can go to. I’m the world 🤗

    thumb Kanners World
    3/07/2019

    review rating 5  Pleasant great service, attentive to your needs. Wellbeing and overall care all in one place. If you can get a healthy lifestyle massage from Dr. Stover it will be one of the best, aware of health issues and corrective measures to make you be in your best alignment.

    thumb Lisa Decker
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  Can't say enough good things about Dr.Stover and his staff. Due to his amazing work, I avoided surgery due to my sciatica issue ( his chiropractic work, physical therapy and massages that his office offers)got me well. And than about a month later I was injured in a rear-end collusion (I had a bad whiplash injury ) I went to him to see if he could help with my chronic pain in my neck, shoulders and head. It's taken a couple months to get me where I'm at now with very little pain and I'm seeing him until it's completely gone. He has kept me from having to be given injections in my neck and shoulders (the specialist wanted to give) with his adjustments, physical therapy and massages I'm once again amazed at his and his staffs work. So glad I have him!!!

    thumb Margie Samples
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover took the time to completely diagnose my issues and outline a program of chiropractic care, stretching, and exercise to alleviate all of my issues. Years later I am pain free and couldn't be happier. He is a Doc who really cares about his patients. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Stover!

    thumb Chip Curtis
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover and his team are the best of the best. Every single appointment I am amazed by their timeliness, courtesy, and expertise. I will always go to them for my chiropractic needs.

    thumb Rafael Pellerano
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Otto
    8/10/2018

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Mary C.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017