Patient Reviews2018-06-20T18:59:57+00:00

Patient Reviews

powered_by_google Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Doc is great! My entire family sees doc these days. With having sports injuries, it is important that I work with someone that understands how to work in this environment. I started with rehab, but now work with him on a yearly program and haven’t this good in years! If you want the best, Stover is where it is at! Quick, understanding and talented!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Sammy Burch
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Was in a lot of pain and looking for anything to work. Stover was recommended highly so had to try. He is amazing! After a couple of visits the pain is almost gone. Awesome friendly staff and very involved in the community. So glad I started going and will continue to go

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Cade Jensen
    8/14/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Otto
    8/10/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Completely changed my life! My back was causing me so much pain I could not bare it! With help from Dr. STOVER I have been pain free for years now.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Sara McCullough
    1/15/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  I am describing my experience at Stover Chiropractic as a life changing. I had a really bad lower back pain caused by herniated disc and unevenness in my walk by wearing a walking cast. After few adjustments I was able to finally walk straight and get back to my normal routine. Dr. Stover was able to explain to me where the problem was in my back and how he was going to manipulated back in place. I felt very comfortable knowing that he knew what to do. Don't wait any longer, no need to be in pain, Dr. Stover will be able to help you.

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Graciela Rosario
    3/29/2017

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Dr Stover and staff are fantastic! Due to an auto accident injury I visited Dr Stover hoping for some relief from the pain, and he delivered. He and staff are very understanding and compassionate, and only adjusted me to the level I was comfortable with while providing enough relief that I could function at work and be adjusted fully the next day if needed. Highly recommended!

    photo Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness elaine serecky
    8/10/2018

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    120s Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Matt A.
    3/21/2017

    yelp_stars_5 Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness  Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    user_60_square Patient Reviews  Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Wellness Mary C.
    12/10/2018