Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    5 star review  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Otto
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  Great service at a great price. Over time not only have I gone there but I have friends and family that go there. It’s great how you can go in sore and come out relaxed and feeling so much better.

    thumb Michael Redd
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Stover is one of the best chiropractors I have been to. His staff is just so lovely. Make sure to get a massage while you are there!

    thumb Angela Harris
    9/23/2019

    5 star review  I have enjoyed visiting Dr. Stover's office. It's a neat atmosphere, and Dr. Stover is great to work with.

    thumb William Burtle
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  I would highly recommend going here. They have helped me with my neck/shoulder nerve pain. I am shocked by how fast I am improving. Their whole team is very friendly and do a great job. I'm very glad I decided to come to Dr. Stover for a second opinion after not getting the results I wanted from another Chiropractor. Sam is great for the exercise therapy. He is very knowledgeable at targeting the areas that you need to work on to improve your posture/build strength.

    thumb Collin Sheets
    6/20/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Stover is an excellent chiropractor, he cares about the community and he cares about his patients a great deal.

    thumb Nick Crowder
    2/13/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Nan J.
    12/10/2018

      I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

    It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

    Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

    Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

    thumb P B.
    2/10/2020