Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    review rating 5  My whole family has been seening the Doc for 12 years. Would never think about going anywhere else. The office staff is so pleasant and and helpful. Awesome massage therapy too! 😍

    thumb Cindy Costello
    6/30/2019

    review rating 4  The staff makes you feel at home the moment you walk into the wellness center. The receptionist, is a delightful lady. Doctor Stover listened to my concerns, and the adjustments have been right on target. I look forward to my appointments.

    thumb Sharon Liz Santini
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough about Doc, Sam and the entire team at Stover. I came to him about a year ago with headaches and pain throughout my back and neck. Today my pain level has dropped considerably and most of the time I have very little pain now. I look forward to my now biweekly visit and getting adjusted by Doc, flexibiliry exercise from Sam and a nice deep tissue massage from one of the great masseuses at Stover. Thank you for all you have done to relieve my headaches and discomfort. You are awesome.

    thumb Scott Gaba
    9/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover was my first chiropractic experience- had numbness in hands and arm- thought it was carpal tunnel- immediate relief after 1st adjustment!!! The entire staff is amazing! Maggie, Sam and all of the massage therapists are truly concerned with providing best care possible for you! I’ve been a patient for a couple of years now to maintain and take care of incidental needs. My husband is seen there too by Dr. Ken- I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!!- Pam Paolucci

    thumb p preston
    6/30/2019

    review rating 5  Can't say enough good things about Dr.Stover and his staff. Due to his amazing work, I avoided surgery due to my sciatica issue ( his chiropractic work, physical therapy and massages that his office offers)got me well. And than about a month later I was injured in a rear-end collusion (I had a bad whiplash injury ) I went to him to see if he could help with my chronic pain in my neck, shoulders and head. It's taken a couple months to get me where I'm at now with very little pain and I'm seeing him until it's completely gone. He has kept me from having to be given injections in my neck and shoulders (the specialist wanted to give) with his adjustments, physical therapy and massages I'm once again amazed at his and his staffs work. So glad I have him!!!

    thumb Margie Samples
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  Completely changed my life! My back was causing me so much pain I could not bare it! With help from Dr. STOVER I have been pain free for years now.

    thumb Sara McCullough
    1/15/2018

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Mary C.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017