Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    review rating 5  Was in a lot of pain and looking for anything to work. Stover was recommended highly so had to try. He is amazing! After a couple of visits the pain is almost gone. Awesome friendly staff and very involved in the community. So glad I started going and will continue to go

    thumb Cade Jensen
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Stover is the best chiropractor I have even been to. He helped me through numerous injuries and got me back on the field in half the time. I’ve never met anyone else even close to same league as Doc Stover. I recommend him to all my friends, family, and anyone that wants to live their best life.

    thumb BIG Insurance Group
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Stover and staff are fantastic! Due to an auto accident injury I visited Dr Stover hoping for some relief from the pain, and he delivered. He and staff are very understanding and compassionate, and only adjusted me to the level I was comfortable with while providing enough relief that I could function at work and be adjusted fully the next day if needed. Highly recommended!

    thumb elaine serecky
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  I can’t say enough about Doc, Sam and the entire team at Stover. I came to him about a year ago with headaches and pain throughout my back and neck. Today my pain level has dropped considerably and most of the time I have very little pain now. I look forward to my now biweekly visit and getting adjusted by Doc, flexibiliry exercise from Sam and a nice deep tissue massage from one of the great masseuses at Stover. Thank you for all you have done to relieve my headaches and discomfort. You are awesome.

    thumb Scott Gaba
    9/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover and his team are the best of the best. Every single appointment I am amazed by their timeliness, courtesy, and expertise. I will always go to them for my chiropractic needs.

    thumb Rafael Pellerano
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Stover has been helping me get healthy since 2003...and taught me how to continue staying in great health the rest of my life..

    thumb Lynda Brown
    4/17/2017

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Mary C.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017