Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

5 star review  Dr. Stover is an excellent chiropractor, he cares about the community and he cares about his patients a great deal.

thumb Nick Crowder
February 13, 2018

5 star review  My whole family has been seening the Doc for 12 years. Would never think about going anywhere else. The office staff is so pleasant and and helpful. Awesome massage therapy too! ?

thumb Cindy Costello
June 30, 2019

5 star review  Awsome people ,each and every department works hard to make you better

thumb daniel woodall
September 13, 2020

5 star review  Great Experience!! I went to several Chiropractors in the area and after seeing Dr. Stover I have never looked again. He has an awesome staff and offers great services! Everyone in my family goes when ever they have an issue. Highly Recommended!!!

thumb Otto
August 10, 2018

5 star review  Love this place...VERY HOMEY, friendly staff, great Massages, Dr. is excellent in getting me back in shape. SSOO HAPPY to have found this place.

thumb judi chuck
January 28, 2021

5 star review  Dr. Stover is one of the best chiropractors I have been to. His staff is just so lovely. Make sure to get a massage while you are there!

thumb Angela Harris
September 23, 2019

  Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

thumb Nan J.
12/10/2018

  I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

thumb P B.
2/10/2020

  I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

thumb Matt A.
3/21/2017