Patient Reviews

Cumming Chiropractic at Stover Sports Injury and Wellness Cold Laser Therapy powered_by_google

    5 star review  Omg best Chiropractic in town!!! My whole family goes to him. From my 75 year old mother to my teenage son.

    thumb Trish Thompson
    10/27/2020

    5 star review  Dr Stover is the best chiropractor I have even been to. He helped me through numerous injuries and got me back on the field in half the time. I’ve never met anyone else even close to same league as Doc Stover. I recommend him to all my friends, family, and anyone that wants to live their best life.

    thumb BIG Insurance Group
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  Pleasant great service, attentive to your needs. Wellbeing and overall care all in one place. If you can get a healthy lifestyle massage from Dr. Stover it will be one of the best, aware of health issues and corrective measures to make you be in your best alignment.

    thumb Lisa Decker
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  Awsome people ,each and every department works hard to make you better

    thumb daniel woodall
    9/13/2020

    5 star review  I was injured in a car accident recently, causing significant damage to my spine. Dr Stover and his staff have been remarkable to say the least! It is so convienient to have Physical Therapy and Massage therapy right there on site with the Dr. I highly recommend Stover Sports Injury and Chiropractic, especially for injuries.

    thumb Jerilyn Harder
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Very warm and friendly staff. Dr Stover is always very pleasant. Always come out refreshed after an adjustment session. Definitely recommend them!

    thumb Fanny Noriega
    7/31/2019

      Really a thorough diagnosis and care plan. Received much needed relief after many years of neck pain. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Nan J.
    12/10/2018

      I love this place!! EVERYBODY that works here wants what's best for you. I try to schedule a massage with my adjustment and it is a much needed hr long escape whenever I can get it

    thumb Matt A.
    3/21/2017

      I love Doc Stover!  I met Doc a few years back and have recommend him to so many of my family and friends and they feel the same way.

    It starts with his approach.  He doesn't try to mask the issue for short term relief, but treats for long  term health.  Some may not value that, but I do!

    Next, he has been there and done that.  After I heard his past, I became more confident that I was in the right place for treatment... I.e. getting adjusted.

    Last, he's a good guy, he cares!

    thumb P B.
    2/10/2020